a Southridge Volleyball DreamweaverTemplates.org.uk



Southridge HS Volleyball |

Ikumi Yano,
recipient of the Multnomah Athletic Club Scholar Athlete Award.

James and Marion Miller Scholar Athlete Scholarship Program
This scholarship program was established in 2004 by the Miller ’s generous support. Following criteria established by the Multnomah Athletic Foundation, the high schools are responsible for selecting their recipients. Students are selected by the high schools near the end of their sophomore year based on their athletic, academic and community involvement activities.

The annual scholar athlete scholarship supports 26 high schools in the Portland metropolitan area. Upon high school graduation, the Multnomah Athletic Foundation funds a scholarship to the post secondary institution of the Scholar Athlete’s choice.

to the following players who received 2013 All-Metro/All-State honors:

Nicole Rigoni (12)

1st Team Oregonian All-State
Metro League Player of the Year
1st Team All-Metro All-Around

Bethany Kosmowski (12) 2nd Team All-Metro Hitter/Blocker
Kelly McClean (11) 2nd Team All-Metro DS/Libero
Nica Loo (11) 2nd Team All-Metro Setter
Megan Martinson (10) 3rd Team All-Metro All-Around

to the following players who have committed to play in college:

Nicole Rigoni ('14) Eastern Washington University, Spokane, WA
Bethany Kosmowski ('14) Warner Pacific, Portland, OR
Kelli Derrah ('13) Pomona College, Claremont CA
Alexa Basauri ('13) Hope International University, Fullerton, CA

to past Southridge HS recipients of the
Multnomah Athletic Club Scholar Athlete Award:

Kelly McClean, 2013
Erin Bonzer, 2012
Kelli Derrah, 2011

to the following players who received 2012 All-Metro honors:

Kelli Derrah (12)

2nd Team Oregonian All-State
1st Team All-Metro All-Around

Nicole Rigoni (11) 1st Team All-Metro All-Around
Alexa Basauri (12) 1st Team All-Metro Hitter/Blocker
Kelly McClean (10) 1st Team All-Metro DS/Libero
Megan McNeil (12) 2nd Team All-Metro Setter
Bethany Kosmowski (11) 3rd Team All-Metro Hitter/Blocker

Brooke Mayo was selected as Metro League Coach of the Year

This website is not endorsed by Southridge High School or the Beaverton School District.
Any and all content found on this website is the sole responsibility of Southridge Volleyball.

Copyright 2008 southridgevolleyball.com. All Rights Reserved.
Dreamweaver Templates Resources